Executive Committee

Serves as an advisory group to the Chairman of the Board and the Association President between official meetings of the Board of Directors. Consists of the present Chairman of the Board and the past three Board Chairmen.

Chairman: Cole Graham
Shelly & Sands, Inc.
P.O. Box 1585
Zanesville, OH 43702

Jim Jurgensen II
Valley Asphalt Corp.
11641 Mosteller Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Tim Bell
M & B Asphalt Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 240
Old Fort, OH 44861

Ty Nofziger
The Shelly Company
P.O. Box 266
Thornville, OH 43076